Calendar


  • There are no calendar items for this month or next month.

Mayor & City Council


Mayor Linda Bourne, Council Member Jeanette Atkinson, Council Member Chuck Bingham, Council Member Steve Peacock, Council Member Sharla Nelson, Councilk Member Donnie Howell

The City Council will typically meet every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month with a work session at 7:00 pm followed by a Council Meeting at 8:00 pm.

Title

Name  Email Area
Mayor Linda Bourne
lindab@garlandutah.org Mosquito Abatement/Sewer
Council Member Jeanette Atkinson jeanette@garlandutah.org Beautification/Youth Council
Council Member  Donnie Howell donnie@garlandutah.org  Water/Streets/Library
Council Member Sharla Nelson  sharla@garlandutah.org Planning & Zoning
Council Member  Steve Peacock
 steve@garlandutah.org  Parks & Rec/Fire/Emergency Preparedness
Council Member Chuck Bingham chuck@garlandutah.org Police/Facilities