Calendar


  • There are no calendar items for this month or next month.

City Council


Mayor Todd Miller, Council Member Linda Bourne, Council Member Roger Ogborn, Council Member Chuck Bingham, Council Member Steve Peacock, Council Member Sharla Nelson.

The City Council will typically meet every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month with a work session at 7:00 pm followed by a Council Meeting at 8:00 pm.

Title

Name  Email Area
Mayor Todd Miller todd@garlandutah.org Sewer
Council Member Linda Bourne lindab@garlandutah.org Library/Beautification/Mosquito Abatement
Council Member Roger Ogborn roger@garlandutah.org Emergency Preparedness
Council Member Sharla Nelson  sharla@garlandutah.org Water/Streets/Planning & Zoning
Council Member  Steve Peacock
 steve@garlandutah.org  Parks & Rec/Fire/Youth Council
Council Member Chuck Bingham chuck@garlandutah.org Police/Facilities